Resources

Police

The SFPD Non-Emergency Line is (415) 553-0123. Be sure to ask for and record a “CAD” number.

DPW

To report illegal dumping or graffiti, dial 311.

Elected Officials

Mayor Edwin M. Lee 554.6141 Email: mayoredwinlee@sfgov.org
Twitter: @mayoredlee
District 3 Supervisor Aaron Peskin 554.7450 Email:Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org

Twitter: @AaronPeskin

District 6 Supervisor Jane Kim 554.7970 Email: Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
Twitter: @SupeJaneKim
Governor Jerry Brown 703.2218 Email: governor@governor.ca.gov
Twitter: @JerryBrownGov
State Senator Mark Leno 557.1300 Email: Senator.Leno@senate.ca.gov
Twitter: @MarkLeno
State Assemblymember David Chiu 557.3013 Email: Assemblymember.Chiu@assembly.ca.gov
Twitter: @DavidChiu
State Assemblymember Phil Ting 557.2312 Email: Assemblymember.Ting@assembly.ca.gov
Twitter: @PhilTing
Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi 556.4862 Email: sf.nancy@mail.house.gov
Twitter: @NancyPelosi
Senator Kamala Harris 355.9041 Email: https://www.harris.senate.gov/content/contact-senatorsenator@boxer.senate.gov
Twitter: @SenKamalaHarris
Senator Dianne Feinstein 393.0707 Email: senator@feinstein.senate.gov
Twitter: @SenFeinstein

Write all City of San Francisco elected officials at:
City Hall
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102

Websites

City of San Francisco sfgov.org

S.F. Clean City Coalition sfcleancity.com

Friends of the Urban Forest fuf.net

Larkin Street Youth Center www.larkinstreetyouth.org

San Francisco Patrol Special Police sfpatrolspecpolice.com

Project Homeless Connect projecthomelessconnect.com

San Francisco Office of Economic and Workforce Development www.oewd.org

Office of the Mayor www.sfmayor.org

Letters to the Editor

San Francisco Chronicle
901 Mission Street,
San Francisco, CA 94103
letters@sfchronicle.com

San Francisco Examiner
988 Market Street,
San Francisco, CA 94102
letters@sfexaminer.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s