The SFPD Non-Emergency Line is (415) 553-0123. Be sure to ask for and record a “CAD” number.


To report illegal dumping or graffiti, dial 311.

Elected Officials

Mayor Edwin M. Lee 554.6141 Email:
Twitter: @mayoredlee
District 3 Supervisor Aaron Peskin 554.7450

Twitter: @AaronPeskin

District 6 Supervisor Jane Kim 554.7970 Email:
Twitter: @SupeJaneKim
Governor Jerry Brown 703.2218 Email:
Twitter: @JerryBrownGov
State Senator Mark Leno 557.1300 Email:
Twitter: @MarkLeno
State Assemblymember David Chiu 557.3013 Email:
Twitter: @DavidChiu
State Assemblymember Phil Ting 557.2312 Email:
Twitter: @PhilTing
Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi 556.4862 Email:
Twitter: @NancyPelosi
Senator Kamala Harris 355.9041 Email:
Twitter: @SenKamalaHarris
Senator Dianne Feinstein 393.0707 Email:
Twitter: @SenFeinstein

Write all City of San Francisco elected officials at:
City Hall
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102


City of San Francisco

S.F. Clean City Coalition

Friends of the Urban Forest

Larkin Street Youth Center

San Francisco Patrol Special Police

Project Homeless Connect

San Francisco Office of Economic and Workforce Development

Office of the Mayor

Letters to the Editor

San Francisco Chronicle
901 Mission Street,
San Francisco, CA 94103

San Francisco Examiner
988 Market Street,
San Francisco, CA 94102

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s